MSC Gaildorf Vorstandschaft

Vorstand MSC Gaildorf e.V.

Von links nach rechts: Sven Lichtwark, Ralf Schweda, Harald Golz, Michael Windmüller, Petra Raaf, Marco Hohloch,
Ursula Brokop, Stephan Jäckel, Jürgen Jäckel, Ralf Stolle, Sven Wolpert (kniend)

Ralf Schweda
Vorstand
ralf.schweda@msc-gaildorf.de


Sven Wolpert
Vorstand/Presse
sven.wolpert@msc-gaildorf.de


Sven Lichtwark
Schatzmeister
sven.lichtwark@msc-gaildorf.de


Petra Raaf
Schriftführer
petra.raaf@msc-gaildorf.de


Michael Windmüller
Sportleiter
michael.windmueller@msc-gaildorf.de


Jürgen Jäckel
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle
juergen.jaeckel@msc-gaildorf.de


Ralf Stolle
Jugendleiter
ralf.stolle@msc-gaildorf.de


Ursula Brokop
Beisitzer
ursula.brokop@msc-gaildorf.de


Harald Golz
Beisitzer
harald.golz@msc-gaildorf.de


Stephan Jäckel
Beisitzer
stephan.jaeckel@msc-gaildorf.de


Marco Hohloch
Beisitzer
marco.hohloch@msc-gaildorf.de